February Challenge - I

Day I of DDW's February daily challenge - I

I have just realised just how busy the second half of February was supposed to have been, as I try to get ahead and do the things that have deadlines while I am away or just after I get back, along with trying to keep the amount of work I need to do when I get back to a minimum as the first weekend back will be busy too, with a visit to Cardiff on the Saturday.

So, Club league competition entries done, just need to deliver the prints on Tuesday, VAT return done and submitted, washing up to date, freezer fuller than normal so I don't need to cook when I get back, and the list goes on. As a result, to fit the I of today's theme - Inspiration is Inadequate, Insufficient, Infinitesimal, an Iota of normal. Get the Idea?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.