Epiphany

By Epiphany

Magic happens!

Writing here after quite sometime now. But I didn't have any other option. I couldn't have let go of this day/that moment without preserving it.
This is the moment i was waiting for and it happened when i least expected it and in the most beautiful way possible.
He spoke and I felt like for the first time, i was in a conversation with all my heart. I didn't want it to end. I understood what he was saying and he understood what i said. He was like me. I've never met anyone like me but he was like me. And it was magical because he made me believe in myself again. He told me i was on the right path when i was just on the verge of giving up on it. For a second i felt like he was a reflection of me, a better reflection, the kinds you see when the lighting is right.
He said the moment was magical and i suddenly believed in magic all over again.

Not a lover, not a friend, he was the magic i needed and i hope i meet him again someday.

9th feb, '14

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.