'Mono Monday #3 - Meet The Artist'

Thought I would give the Mono Monday a go today that Paladian has been hosting.

I went into town to visit Hosier Lane again and see what new art had been added to the walls. Down one of the side lanes I found a teacher with a small group of primary school students having a look around. One of the kids asked this artist who was painting some new art if he would mind having a photo taken with them, which he did without any hesitation and this is just after that photo with one of the kids going to shake his hand to say thanks. I did get a shot of the actual photo that the teacher took with the boys too, but found this reaction more interesting.

Much cooler weather today, but unfortunately there are still a number of fires burning which are getting pretty close to some of my family members, still a worrying time for us.

Just added a link HERE to some more shots from todays jaunt.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.