Cameo (again)

Out with the Shandon Pigeon Fanciers Club to see the Dallas Buyers Club at the Cameo. And an excellent film it is too. These young lads though - they like to sit right at the front (well, row two) and enjoy the immersive experience. I'm more of a mid-stalls' person myself.

I've been a bit quiet of late as a certain person who is closely related has been worrying me with wayward behaviour. That is, of course, the way of youth. To a point. There are limits. My limits. Still, we seem to have got back on the same page as we might say in this workplace here.

Right, time to get hoovering up this 148 page document. An immersive experience awaits. Mind you, I got a text from the payroll company to say my first payment was on its way - and the good news is that it's weekly pay! I do like that, proper old school. I only wish it was handed out in an envelope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.