From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Ladies who sometimes lunch!!!

Out for lunch with these 2 lovely ladies today the little minion she's the one on the left of the picture and Moroccan Sou she's the glamour puss at the end!!! It was the minions birthday!!!

I am still stuffed and have friends over tonight another birthday celebration!!! I've cooked tacos so I can pick at those. Cake at lunchtime and we've got carrot cake on the menu tonight as well, supplied by my lovely dad, who got a phone call asking if I could steal the one he'd baked earlier in the day!!! So a big workout tomorrow will be needed I feel.

Thankfully migraine was gone this morning not had one of those in a long time. An early night was clearly needed!!

sorry for lack of comments, I shall try and catch up with you all later, hope you're all well.

:) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.