Just the Withers......

By JaneW

The tea towel of awesomeness ...

Tahhhhhhh dahhhhh this IS the tea towel gift .. Ohhhhhh give me a prize for the best 'local' gift EVAH !! Non of that tin of local fudge rubbish ... Nope ...
I am tearful but happy ... Eve is leaving us for a week but she will have a fabulous time,the itinerary looks brilliant ... We can face time her too .. If she has time for us ;) selfishly on the schools part I have to get up at 6.30am to get her there ...

Anyway enough about the globe trotting off spring let's talk about the hail storm I got stuck in with the dogs earlier .. It was so fierce it made Sadie yelp and Buffy ran and hid in the bushes.The only dog who seemed to not care was Pepé,he was like a spring lamb frolicking about in the heavy rain,strange little man.It transpires that my waterproof trousers are really not waterproof at all... So I purchased some new ones today... Rock and roll me x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.