The moon and the birds flying around everywhere!

The day was very windy and a little rainy but later it was a beautiful and colourful sky. Before I went to the art class I was watching the sunset and the same time in another side I saw the moon behind me. It was a lovely performance. With the wind the clouds were dancing like forming a tornado , the birds and thre moon flying around in any direction very fast . That was like the wind was pushing them. The moon was like floating around in the sky hiding behind the trees . It was beautiful. The colours changed faster and I took a few shots but this one was the most colourful sky I saw with the moon for a long time . The cars pass next to me smiling to me when they saw me taking pictures like a crazy hehe!.The colours of the clouds are amazing and the blue sky . I coudn't belive it.
I want to share that magical moment with all of you my friends..
Hope you enjoy it.
Thanks a lot for the stars and nice comments about my old windmill in yesterday's blip.
I am very happy you liked it.
Have a nice day everyone! And hope I made you smile with my moon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.