Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Under the Bridge

Not feeling it this morning, so I took a safety shot of the corner of my office - which would have trumped Wednesday's sharps bin for its dose of meh - but in the afternoon, while waiting for my train, I decided to photograph the underside of the over bridge, and the artwork beneath it.

Better than a bricked corner, I think.

Takumar Bayonet 1:2.8/28 @ f/5.6 on Pentax K-30.

(In the upload window I see a pixel-thin bright green line across the bottom, which is not evident in my photos app or when processing it in Photogene, or when viewed on Flickr. I reprocessed it, and went to replace the photo, but it's still there. It doesn't seem as apparent when viewing the photo, but there's still a hint there - which is annoying.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.