Scottish Flyer

By ianjardine

Work in progress…..

Those that have followed my wee blips since the start of the year know that I enjoy taking images of the varied visitors to the garden. I've got a good few pictures now but in the main they are fairly stationary and, in awe of the many 'blippers' here who have captured birds in flight, I thought I would see what I could get.

The answer….it's work in progress. To be honest its not been ideal conditions; very dark and raining, but I caught something. A little blurred (they are fast!) and not quite what I was after so I will try this again. Better light will mean a faster shutter speed.

Other work in progress? Well its valentines day and I've got some work to do on that front too ha ha. Long story………

For all you romantics out there, have a fabulous day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.