Artist Will

We had a blip meet in Wanaka this morning, which included 'dups', 'artival', snowy32, Willlwynbedw, Today's the Day, Tussock Tales, and myself.  What a wonderful morning of non stop talk!  Aritival showed us a new camera, which I can't for the life of me understand at all.  There is no eyepiece, instead you use your smart phone as the eyepiece  All this new technology is completely beyond me.

How super to finally meet up with Will (Willllwynbedw) and Sheila, (Today's the Day), who are staying the next few days in Wanaka.  We had to take them to see the famous 'Tree in the Lake' and also for them to meet the iconic dog 'Tussock'.  I was thrilled to view Will's art book, his paintings of NZ are simply GREAT.  This photo is of Will, pad in hand viewing our well photographed tree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.