A sort of ........

............. a bit of an abstract.

A bit blipless today - haven't been out despite the sun shining - took a few shots of some deep magenta lilies .... I hate reds!!!!!!!!!!!! They were rubbish (the photos - not the lilies).

Squirtled (not a spelling error) some water on a thistle, +4 magnifying lens and here you have my journal entry for today.

Four weeks after my accident I get my car back tomorrow (yay!) just in time to set off on a mission at midnight Monday ....... I suspect a night in a European hotel will be a nice rest after the hectic-ness of the past few weeks!!

Thank you for all your lovely comments on my little door yesterday ...... must look out for more doors, a lot of blippers seem to like them :-))


To the Band of Blippers 2014 Florida-style - we have yet another confirmed attender - - Matt of PhotoMatt fame is joining us - - this brings our happy blipper band to 12 definites (plus sig/oth) ........

We are still recruiting ...... :-)





NIKON D5200 : f/5 : 1/2" : 50mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.