Kieran's A Winner ...

Kieran went to the firework display in the park on Saturday evening, he won the adult fancy dress in his morph suit with his mate, he was well chuffed except this morning when he noticed he was in the local paper.


I wasnt as amused on Saturday when Kieran arrived home with a bottle of red wine that the Mayor had given him as a prize ...



The Mayor asked him if he wanted a watch as a prize, Kieran said "Sorry I dont like the watch" (haha) so the Mayor said "Well you can have a bottle of wine instead the Kieran" Kieran said "Sorry I can not I am only 15 years old", but the Mayor still give him the bottle, grrr.


He was such a good boy though he didnt drink a drop ( only because he knew I would have killed him) haha

At his age I would have drunk it, haha, but dont tell Kieran I said that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.