Baa baa black sheep ......

I listened to that sat nav lady all the way to visit 55Daisies today. Really happy time and LOTS of camera talk because she is way ahead of me and gave me some very helpful instruction. But mostly we were just happy playing with lenses and 'trying things out.' Great to meet her husband too and for him to join in the camera talk. Thank you!

We didn't perm one of my amigos! We decided mono - the new B&W I have learnt- was the theme of the day and this is straight out of the camera. (Had to write that because I am not sure of the proper abbreviation!)

Had to stop on the way home to be amazed/shocked/ take pictures of the flooding of a local playing field after the storm on Friday night. Water nearly reached the top of my wellies and is still rising. Watch this space....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.