it all takes time

By Don2532

Flower Pot - Pot Flower

Sorry a little Tommy Cooper moment there!

Right well I'm back. Had a quick weekend away in Spain, very nice and highly recommended. So nice to get away from the English winter into the sun even if just for a few days.

VERY nearly had my camera, my nice EM1 stolen yesterday whilst sitting on the beach. Camera was on the ground next to me whilst I was chatting away and this bloke creeps up behind and is just about to grab it when his shadow was spotted, turned around and he pretends as if he picking up a piece of bark. Bastard!

Beware you really do have to be so careful

Anyway Ill back blip the last few days. although I was staying in an apartment that had internet it was next to useless and kept dropping out.

Got back home about 1;30 this morning. Back to work for 8am. Life back to normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.