RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

Just Another Manic Monday (but in Mono)

Not much chance of capturing a picture of the sun today ... It sort of rose between the clouds at sunrise, but I was in no position to take a shot at the time ... and to be honest, it wasn't anything special.
The rest of the day has seen watery glimpses of sunlight, but in general, "overcast grey" was the flavour of the day.
---
I could have cheated with my "MonoMonday" blip and just said it was black and white, but I reduced the saturation to "nil" (just to be sure).
---
It was another busy day, however. With very little time to stop and look for a reasonable image ... I took this on the spur of the moment as I was going about my deliveries ...
---
On the whole, today was full of ups and downs, with yet another works van breaking down on me (that's the third this year and the fourth in three months). Luckily it broke down at the end of the day and I was actually back at base ... But I am starting to get a bit paranoid ... I'm beginning to think I'm jinxed ... :o|

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.