Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Looking onto Cramond

I always think that this journal is meant to reflect a part of your day, or be a part of your day. Mostly most of my shots are but this one isn't really.
I came out work not knowing what to blip, not having blipped anything during work hours. Thought I'd go for a drive to find a photo. Took the photo, back in the car and drove home!
So...it's not got anything to do with my day!

We did a two minute silence at work with the children today, we put the t.v on to watch the service and hoping that watching the congregation in silence and the images would help them to keep quiet for the two minutes. We chatted about the day beforehand and asked them to think about the soldiers, people they love etc .
Afterwards we asked them what they had thought about....one little girl said.....Pasta!!! Well it was just before lunch I suppose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.