MrsPuff

By MrsPuff

Don't Mess With Me!

After hearing nothing for four weeks after my job interview for Meter Reader, I sent an email to the company wanting to know why - I even accused them of making the job vacancy thing up, and that there never was a job. This is the same company who didn't contact me for three weeks after I applied, and only eventually contacted me because I sent them an email, reminding them that I had applied to work for their company.

Anyway the bloke just rang me now with boat loads of excuses. I told him he and the company he works for are incompetent, and not to contact me again. He kept prattling on until I told him I didn't care what he had to say, then I basically hung up.
So, WELLS ELECTRICAL, I shan't be bothering with you ever again.
YOU ARE INCOMPETENT IDIOTS.

I'm feeling kind of angry right now (really??), and today's been a write-off, so here's a photo of Jumpy. He's probably the biggest jumping spider in my sun porch, and he always likes having his photo taken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.