Today Was a Fairytale

By vcmbarnes

Spinning Like A Girl In A Brand New Dress

Well what can I say. I got to meet my heroine. I love Taylor Swift and have done since I was back in High School.
My friend and I went to her concert all lit up with fairy lights and glow sticks ready to dance the night away at her Red Tour and it was during Holy Ground heard here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fifb7ltNnVg that her mum Andrea or "Mama Swift" as she likes to be known, came up to us and asked us if we wanted to come backstage to Taylor's after party known as "Club Red". We went wild and to be honest I can't really remember the rest of that song!
The whole night was a bit of a dream really!
Here's to many more days blaring Taylor Swift from my speakers in my room at Uni!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.