From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Pepper and Patch taking a stroll!!

How cute are they?? Doesn't matter where they are in the field if they see me they come running!! Clearly it's because they love me so much and nothing to do
with the fact I may have food in my pockets!!!

The morning started with an hour of torture a pt session, it never gets easier and I think my moaning upbeat banter makes me a pain joy to train!!!

Then home where I let all the animals have their daily exercise which involves a couple of hours round the field each for the Kunekune's and then they swap with the saddlebacks, Frank has to share his grazing with the chickens so they swap about!! Then when they've all had their time I walk the dogs it's like a military operation but at least I know then, they've all had some time out and not been cooped up in their pens!!!

My lovely friend Emma came over as well and we headed out for lunch at the super sausage cafe!!!

Shattered now though so an early night for me!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.