I am lighting the fire!

Hello my friends! Hope all of you are ok . We went to visit my friend at the pub tonight. It was was a little cold and Alex tried to lighth the fire . It was when we arrived because later it was too hot. She is lovely and posed for me again.
We enjoy listening to the music and had a nice time together again. We took some nice pictures around the old beautiful pub.

We went around the town and the river and I took her some pictures as well but she likes the pictures in the pub so I chose this one because it is something different for her. The chimney in the old pub is so nice, very typically English.

I cooked a delicious paella today .The carrot cake was finished. People enjoyed it so much. She loves cakes but this one is her favourite.
Thanks a lot for the nice comments and stars of her picture in Ely. It was a great day out.
Have a nice day everyone and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.