Half Symbiotic Breakfast

Down there a little Yellow Necked Mouse having a breakfast outside of our window today. Under the bird feeder. Birds have offered her a great amount of food today.
I am not worried about the mouse. She keeps the ants away and as spring and summer comes, she will be left into the woods nearby. Here will be no food at or under our birdfeeder during summertime.

Quite cute she is?

I am sorry for the greyness of the shot: I captured the mouse through the window - and our windows are quite dirty already, as it is almost impossible - or anyway not nice job - to wash windows here during winter. It is so cold anyway...

Quess what? My Winter holiday has just started!!!
No plans.
No bookings.
Maybe some sports during the week, but not any too hard excercice. Some photographing for sure!
Some new shots here. From February...

Yes!

Have a nice weekend, everyone - and many thanks for you for your nice comments and stars to my modest shots lately! I have had a busy week. The holiday is more that welcome...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.