My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Hello Ducky ............

................... we've got your back!!! :-))

Anni aka BikerBear here reporting once more for Alma.

Spoke to Mum this morning and she told me she had been out to the shop - alone!
Woohoo - well done Mum - am so proud of you and you're doing really well!!

I still want my morning texts for a while yet but things are getting back to a bit of normality .... Oregon is looking good - just have to see what the travel insurance people say and how much they intend to sting us for an extra premium!!!!

Last years shot re-taken for today ...... as usual.

I want to say thank you for all the support you have given my Mum over the past 6 weeks ..... tears have been shed, smiles have been smiled but you lovely lot have made it all that bit bearable - a great BIG thank you.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.