BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Shawn and Ros

Meet Shawn and Rosalind, they are friends of mine and are a really, really nice couple. Rosalind is also known as Zoobs and Shawn is affectionately known as Gary Coleman even though he's not black and not that short. We spent a good part of the evening discussing photography and I tried to get Shawn to take up the blip challenge as he's got a good eye for art and imagery. Go on Shawn do it!

We were all out for another of my friends birthday who's name is Alex, I should have blipped him I suppose but never ended up taking that shot. I had a good ole time catching up with friends and meeting a few new faces of new partners. I took it steady on the beer as I'm out tomorrow night for the girlfriends birthday bash.

Have a good weekend ya'll

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.