If Fell Runners Did Album Covers

After a great night out with Mr John at vinyl night last night, modelling and chatting, it was an early start today for some fell run shennanigans.

Just a trek through mud and wind and a couple of hills with like minded people. This was one of the stops. There were a few posed shots today but I like the fact this one wasn't and yet still gives off a posed feel. Nineties album cover eat your heart out.

Super run, what have I been thinking of all these years refusing to do off road ? I have never had this sense of freedom before.

I have done very little since apart from watch films and eat chocolate and smile about my weekend .

I have genuinely had absolutely everything I could want in one weekend,

Whoever my guardian angels are at the moment, you are looking after me.

Marvellous. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.