Flight paths

True to say I knew when I took the photo there was one flight path, not two. Bonus Monday ;-)

A big day for hpx - early start and straight into a good chunk of work before the office started humming. Late morning I headed off to physio and the podiatrist. My physio wondered if my orthotics might be creating pressure on the fracture.

Sure enough, they're built for an active hpx not a healing one. Now I have phase 1 of new orthotics to aid my healing. They feel different and I think it's a good different.

Then it was back to work and trying to tidy up a new site due for release tomorrow. I'll do my best but there are still some details to iron out.

Home and then a welcome session from home help. She's very good, I have clean linen, the place is cleaner and I had a bit of meal prep done for me too. I try to balance up what I can manage and leave the things that are harder with a 1/2 healed fracture.

Then the second strict as ordered by the physio session on the exercycle for the day, (just a little more than she prescribed ;-)

And, the longest day yet at work.

Good stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.