See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

YAY!! AT LAST

I have finally managed to get a half decent photo of one of the pair of Buzzards that circle the village but I had to cause some minor irritation to some other drivers by stopping quite quickly at the side of the road and jumping out. The blue sky that you can see didn't last long as it's completely grey now.

I was fiddling with my Blip account settings yesterday and changed the spelling of my name to something a bit shorter and more concise, however, after a while I decided that it wasn't quite me and tried to change it back again, only to find that I can't change it again for another month, so I'm afraid I'm stuck with it for now - very sorry, what a nitwit, I am :-( I'm sure you are all able to work out the new spelling and will get used to it before long, who knows it might even grow on me :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.