Looking up...

By tralala

Snowdrops for MonoMonday # 5

It was back to the snowdrops I saw the other day for my MonoMonday offering.

I've had a pretty productive day, I went through all the paperwork in the house and piled up a ton of stuff for shredding and recycling. I've done a bit of rearranging of the living room, got some washing done, picked Nancy up from school and then taken her to ballet, then to the park and walked the dog.

It was really mild today and I'm starting to get itchy fingers and thinking about planting seeds. But first the greenhouse we bought second hand months ago is still in pieces all over the garden and so that's the next project. We're also creating a new veg bed as when we moved here last May the unpacking came first and so it ended up too late to get any veg growing. Not growing anything for a whole year was torture!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.