bucks life

By bucksmiss

Mono Monday - Reservoir

Another decent day at work. I'm finding that I'm working harder and better now that I'm not stuck in an office on my own with a window to stare out of. I had a wealth of meetings this morning to discuss the client meeting on Friday and planning for business development over the coming year, as well as supervision with the juniors. Phew!

It was back to the head shrink as usual this afternoon. I pass this reservoir each time I go but have never taken the slight detour to take a better look. As I had a few minutes to spare I stopped for a moment and took this blip. I decided to go mono for Mono Monday.

The session was fine. A bit teary but no biggies today. All good. It'll be a Breaking Bad evening :) and then looking forward to a busy but work free day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.