Monday: Street Scene And Tram Stop

In the way that these things often work out, the sun came out today, just as our friend, who visited us for the weekend, was leaving,  Oh well.............

If I tell you that my day was pretty desperate, you might forgive me for this shot which was taken from the back of a car...........I spent most of the day in meetings, and in the short time I had at my desk between meetings, I was desperately trying to pull together a rather involved project proposal with a deadline of tomorrow.  It's still not quite done and tomorrow is looking equally busy.  I am never quite sure how my days run away with me the way they do sometimes!  Anyway, hence what is probably one of my most boring shots......although I am hoping the tram wires gives it a bit on an exotic look......

But the sun was out and it definitely felt like spring was in the air........

389

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.