It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Strike It Lucky.......

Second write up as I home from work.
I got this idea from a magazine.....I set it up as they said and yet if I put my Shutter speed to 1/4000 or higher my live view screen went black? As you can see from my exif data my speed was 1/125. That way I could see to manually focus. There was no talk of lights or anything else.
Can someone shed some light on this please?


Flickr Dereliction Part 2

Hello dear blippers...
I was overwhelmed to the response to Dereliction Part 2 yesterday ......

Flickr link to follow when I get home from work :-)
I'm so glad you all liked it and have got it to Top Spot on the Spotlight!!!

Wooohooo

I'm over the moon.

Thank you all very much especially as I've be lapse in commenting lately. I'm so rushed.

A quick play with matches tonight. Ill do more write up after work as I'm running late again ....I have a question for you

Thank you to my new Subscribers! Welcome to Dragon World :-)

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.