Through my Eyes

By Kelso

What a wonderful birthday, thanks to you!

My birthday celebration continues- heading out to dinner and birthday cake with friends tonight.

Love my cow pie plate from my boss - she knows me very well!

Thanks to my blip friends old and new for all your kind support and warm birthday wishes, and I am indebted to paulabanks and geordiepam for sending their friends and fans over to help cheer me up. Blip is filled with generous, kind souls and I am very fortunate to have you all in my life.

I have been patiently waiting until today to open my birthday gifts from Wales!!! IanO and geordiepam, thanks more than I can say for giving Mr. K and I something special to look forward to. Opening those gifts will be our after-dinner treat.

I can't wait to see what's in those packages! Will keep the rest of you in suspense until tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.