'X' for XO by Beyoncé

....which just so happens to be one of my favourite songs in the charts at the moment. The other favorite song is 'Drunk in Love' - by non other than. ....yes you guessed it!!! Im addicted to the video and can't stop singing it! And yes, I have bought the album. Did you know Beyoncé is the first artist to ever release an Album with all the videos already made. Ever! Can anyone Magic me 2 tickets for her concert at the O2 on Tuesday? !

Anyway, back to the blip!

Its not good quality but its relevant in my life today! It fits the DDW challenge of 'X' AND l managed to capture the Bokeh Heart on the TV in the bedroon whilst getting ready this morning - without a pause button!! (I don't have one!)

So here's XO by Beyoncé for todays Alphabet challenge of 'X' - in the bag!!!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.