Return to the North

By Viking

Hanky Panky butterfly style

Today was our school athletics day - the weather played ball and once the 'coolness!!!' of the morning had worn off it was a lovely day. I headed out with the students and took about 300 photos of the various events but then had to head into the office to deal with some parents about some other issues!!!!

I did think about blipping an action shot but most would have been spoiled by taking the students head off and in my current capacity as Principal of the school I don't feel i should be publishing students faces anyway. In addition of course I don't really know them well enough yet either.

As I walked out of the office these two were getting up to no good in the bushes (not behind the bike-sheds like the kids used to do) I obviously disturbed their nooky and the male made a bolt for it but the female was left with her bum stuck up in the air :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.