monochrome

By monochrome

Record Blunch Turnout

...at today's monthly mosque blunch. boab had done the sensible thing and taken the afternoon off, whereas StevieFish and myself had to scarper off back to work relatively sharpish. Still, good chat and good food, and it's always a pleasure to meet fellow blippers.

In the photo, from left to right (well, the ones I know anyway): the hand of StevieFish, wingpig, red, Bella, Joe (just), TractorFactoryPhotos, 42, Tonto McDuff, unknown, unknown, my aim is true, hope, Lady Findhorn, and the arm of SooB. Apologies to the unknowns - let me know who you are and I shall update accordingly.

Thanks also to SooB for pointing out that what I thought was my rather cool and sharp Crumpler camera bag looked more like a hand bag. I think you've given me a complex - I'll have to splash out and buy that massive Crumpler back-pack I've been eyeing up :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.