Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Hyacinth

Bit of an emergency blip tonight. The presentation went well I think. They seems to like the method that I used and said it was refreshing to see something different. It was quite an exhausting day, course now finished, certificates presented and now the real work begins, implementing what I have planned!

This evening was spent finishing designing badges for a Scout camp, not great timing but my own fault. I agreed to do this ages ago and the promptly forgot!oh well, it's done now! Tomorrow is my Friday as I've taken a days annual leave on Friday, for no other reason than I need to used them sometime and I could do with a few days break.

Apologies for the lack of comments, I promise I will catch up over the next few days when I have time to enjoy all of your blips properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.