Daily Wild

By emyjane

Happiness

Best viewed *larger*

Just the best sight, a gorgeous yellow daffodil in the sunshine - although it was a little breezy for a perfectly in focus shot, but I actually quite like the soft focus in this.

I've had very little time for photography of late, always rushing around doing things & by the time I'm ready, I just feel warn out! The weather is vastly improved, although it is extremely cold & still a little on the windy side - but then March is known for it's winds... great, something to look forward to! :-/

No other blip tonight, might back blip tomorrow, as it's bedtime as I'm knackered! Tavistock tomorrow with my friend Sue, nice to get away from everything for the day & have a fun time, but really need a good nights sleep first as last nights wasn't wonderful. At the moment (mostly all the time anyway) I'm thinking about & missing my mum - it comes like waves, I can get on perfectly alright for days even weeks & then suddenly, I can't :( xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.