From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Waiting patiently for bunnies and birds!!

A lovely relaxing day today. The morning was spent with my lovely friend Justine, walking the fields!!

Then the afternoon was spent with another lovely friend watching 12 years a slave!! Oh my god it is the saddest film I have ever seen, I just can't get my head round people being treated like that. Sou kept saying oh my god, I couldn't breathe and felt very sick at some points!! When we came out it was just a sea of blubbering women! I would recommend it on one hand because it was thought provoking on the other hand I wouldn't because I found it quite distressing!!! I don't cry at anything I am very strong, my friends words when we went somewhere and she was a blubbering wreck and I was comforting her not crying!! I cried!!!

So I came home and spent time with the animals to cheer myself up, I would have spent time with Glenn or the kids but they weren't there so the animals were the next best thing!!!

:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.