Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Book Group.

Much madness at Book Group today! It was really great to see everyone again and we had a proper laugh about this months book, 'The Devil Rides In' by Dennis Wheatley, which was daft and hilarious and full of phrases like "I'd rather see you dead than monkeying around with Black magic!"
Afterwards I met Mags in town and we headed back to mine to watch lots of House of Cards, after forcing me to watch some after Sherlock last night she's gotten me hooked and now that I have Netflix I can watch them all. I loved the original in the '90's so I wasn't too fussed about seeing the new one with Kevin Spacey, but I have to admit it's really good. My Benedict Cumberbatch addiction may have to be put temporarily on hold while I work my way through!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.