What the world really needs is What the world really needs is more love and less paper work.
Pearl Bailey

I've spent my day in the house. I did take a short walk with the dogs in the morning. Then I had my friend to come over for coffee and cake.
We talked for hours. Now I'm mostly waiting for the evening so I can take my first shower since the operation. Not being able to shower has been awful.
I should remember to appreciate every shower each day. It's a real luxury. love and less paper work.
Pearl Bailey

I've spent my day in the house. I did take a short walk with the dogs in the morning. Then I had my friend to come over for coffee and cake.
We talked for hours. Now I'm mostly waiting for the evening so I can take my first shower since the operation. Not being able to shower has been awful.
I should remember to appreciate every shower each day. It's a real luxury.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.