chrissypav

By chrissypav

Thank Mughal for that!!

Or maybe thank John Nash for the magnificent Royal Pavilion and his use of Mughal architecture.. What a great guy he was, with his talent of creating stunning residences around the UK.. Can you imagine if Kevin McCloud made a programme .. Grand Designs stylee!! .. I wonder if his usual style of doom and gloom and uncertainty of the end result with the prospect of over spenditure would surface?
Well as you can see from my image, i went to Brighton today.. The boy needed new trousers and hair gel and he needed them pronto seen as it's Friday because we all know Friday is the beginning of the weekend and a teen needs to look his best!! So i obliged and i did the boy proud much to every ones delight..
I walked down to the pavilion and managed to get a few shots before another shower.. One of those days where my hood and shades were in use intermittently.... Oh let me tell you what happened when i went for a coffee.....
Ok i sat having a coffee in Churchill Square and sat myself in a corner.. Two ladies came and sat next to me ( If you follow me on twitter you already know this story) they were foreign! So when it was time for me to stand up and leave i said excuse me to the lady blocking my access.. She totally ignored me so i asked again and gestured i needed to get passed. Again she ignored me.. So i climbed over her!!!! Don't mess with Chrissy Pav!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.