The Three Amigas

Helene, Ruth and I worked together at Cowichan Campus in Duncan for many years.  They're two of the most wonderful women you could ever meet, and I'm so happy to have them in my life.  They came over for a visit today.  It was great to catch up after not seeing them since last May, and we're hoping to have dinner together in Victoria soon.  I appreciate their friendship so much!  
A guy waiting to catch the ferry was kind enough to take this shot of the three of us.

I've put some snow photos taken around our place during the recent snow storm, if you're interested in having a look.  We had more after these were taken.  There's quite a bit less snow now, but the ground is still covered.  We may get more this weekend - hopefully only a couple of centimetres!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.