Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Colour My World!

Been tutoring this afternoon and as Emily lives close to the airport (her mum once worked for Emirates) I often pass by here, Dubai's Terminal Three!!!

Its totally Emirates flights and there are several planes all parked up today for some reason.

That wasn't what caught my eye though....it was all the new colours on the control tower! I must confess I have never noticed them before so had to ensure my mind was still intact!

I blipped this, (a little differently and with a different camera) here much earlier in the year and thankfully, I am not imagining things! There were no colours on the control tower on Jan 22nd.......so what are they up to I wonder!!!?

That, I still need to find out!

Happy Blipping Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.