It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Ufton Nature Reserve......

Got the 150-500mm on camera today ready for dog walk....Thinking I might just get a birdy shot as it was bright.

Just before I went out a text from PaulaK....She was going to the reserve for some shots and did I want to go along! Hell yes.
So birdy shots waited and Diesel still got his walk.
Off we went to the Ufton Nature Reserve.

For a nature reserve though we never seem to see much at in the nature side....very few birds etc.

Didn't really get many shots but I rather liked the way the sun comes through the woods in the distance here.
Gave it a soft focus look which I think helps with it a bit.

I think its going to be a rather large blipmeet tomorrow!
All like kids at Christmas......mostly as we all have little Santa lists!! lol

Thanks for getting yesterdays Daff to the Spotlight :-)

TTFN
Draco The Photography Show Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.