EllieBelle

By EllieBelle

Single White Flower

Out and about in St Kilda today, plenty going on as usual, had our coffee from a street vendor on Acland Street - not my usual go to when it comes to my fave brew, but it was yum!

Then we strolled up the street past all the cafes who were trying to outdo each other with how loud they could pump their music - (that can get a bit too chaotic for me sometimes).

We went on to the local Botanical Gardens and decided to hang out there for a bit.
I took a few shots and we had a lot of fun with some of the people in the park, I even got a shot of a couple getting married (that's a story in itself, but my shot was a bit oof) so I had to let it go.

Anyway, when I ran through my shots later, I came back again and again to this darling little flower, so she's my blip pick for today..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.