Looking up...

By tralala

Cherub

This is my little angel Nancy. She's looking thoughtful but actually she's just watching TV.

I don't usually do much in the way of editing, but I had a go at this one and I'm quite pleased with it. I think it's more interesting than it was straight from the camera.

We have been to my friend's daughter's christening today. The church was astonishing (St Mary's in Tetbury). I didn't really have time to take much in the way of photos, and the weather was miserable, but I will definitely go back.

It was a lovely day and a perfect spread for a cold day, with soup and hot pasties brought up from Cornwall by my friend's family. A couple of glasses of champagne helped to wet the baby's head.

The plan this evening is dinner and Star Wars. Will the fun never end?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.