BBC Breakfast with Roger Johnson

I came up to Manchester last night and stayed in a very nice Hotel next to the BBC so that I could be interviewed about Singing Gravity by Roger Johnson!

I was well looked after by the lovely Daneisha an aspiring writer whose job it was to show me around and make sure I was in the right place at the right time, I had my make up touched up by a lovely lady (can't remember her name) who is expecting her second son in 3 weeks, Producer Kate was very calming and friendly and Roger was really nice, he put me at ease and gave me a great interview which lasted about 6 minutes!

Photo courtesy of the lovely Daneisha.

I don't have a clip to link to yet.

Back home I made cheese straws and flapjacks with Gulliver, I also helped him write a short Biography of Dr Martin Luther King, we looked at his maths HW and having consulted the internet none of us understood it so I'm afraid that will not get done, I've written the teacher a note.

Max has allowed Zebedee to draw all over his face...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.