From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Mirror mirror On the wall who's the cutest of them

All day I heard this, all day!!!! Every time she walked past a mirror smiling at herself, saying don't I look cute?!?!

Thank god though, I popped over to see withers and she asked me if I would trim her hair?? Yes I heard myself say!!! Yes oh my god what have I done this is withers who asked me, I must be mad!!! Anyways I got there and rather than give her the trim she originally asked for, I found myself talking her into a restyle!!!! Honestly sanity by passed me for a couple of minutes!!!

So a big sigh of relief was had after she said she loved it and even though she was a little frightening with her talk of cute I am very pleased!!

The rest of the afternoon was spent eating. Countless profiteroles were consumed along a with chocolate eclair and some marmalade cake!!! Now I am laying on the sofa feeling very full and slightly sick!!



:))) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.