MonoMonday - Food

HeHe. Today is the first of Hobbs' challenges for MonoMonday. The challenge is Food, and I filled the brief. Don't forget to comment on his journal, so he can include you in the list.

Can you guess what it is?

I figured I'd stick to what I know best - being macro. First, I put every single macro ring ( the 36 mm the 20 mm and the 12 mm) on the camera, plus the 100 mm macro lens.

It's a 5 second exposure, so I put the timer on to eliminate camera shake.

Have you guessed yet?

It's a Cadbury's Flake chocolate bar.

Yummy

EDIT: I know what I was going to say. Last night I had the devil's own job getting Blip to work. It kept going down time after time. In the end I got quite fed-up and abandoned my project of getting up to date with comments. So my apologies, but for once it wasn't my fault. Did anyone else have any problems?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.