Small dog - Big bone!

I knew it would be a long day at work today as the mayor was visiting the organisation, where I am one of the managers. I had lunch with him in Sorø and in the afternoon he came to Stenlille to have coffee and cake with the residents. The residents loved it. Me… not so much…

Sooo I started early and took the boys for a good run before I went to work. It was a frosty morning – cold but sunny. We all enjoyed it.
We went for another walk after work and now we are home – ready for a restful evening.

Morning walk.

The boys have had a very busy weekend – training and doggie birthday party Friday, lots of fun with my nephews Saturday and competition Sunday. They have been tired today and happy not to do too much, which is good as I feel exhausted too.

This is Biscuit with a huge bone, which is probably more suitable for one of the Border Collies, but Biscuit is a small dog with a big ego, so he does not think it is too big :-)

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.