The sunshine through the tree!!

The sun was shining today. Really beautiful afternoon . I went to see one friend from another town. I had enough energyto go for a walk one hour after resting few days . We enjoyed the walk and chatted and later went for a tea. It as a nice day . Now I am tired again but happy . I took a few pictures . The sky was beautiful and the sun looks like it is resting on the tree .
Now it is raining but who cares!! The last night it was raining as well all night. Today I saw flooding around the countryside. I don't know if it was from the last weeks or from the last night but many paths were closed because of the water.
Hope the spring comes soon and the flooding finishes forever.
Thanks a lot for the nice words and commnets about my little flowers . Glad you like it.
Have a nice day my lovely friends and smile. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.